5-7 May 2020
Domaine de Chalès
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

44 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Country
Abdellah Tnourji LPC CNRS IN2P3 abdellah.tnourji@clermont.in2p3.fr France
Aishik Ghosh IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 ghosh@lal.in2p3.fr France
Alexander Leopold LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 aleopold@lpnhe.in2p3.fr France
Arthur Schaffer IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 r.d.schaffer@cern.ch France
Benjamin Trocme LPSC CNRS IN2P3 trocme@lpsc.in2p3.fr France
Christina Agapopoulou IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 agapopoulou@lal.in2p3.fr France
Claude Guyot CEA Irfu claude.guyot@cea.fr France
David Calvet LPC CNRS IN2P3 calvet@in2p3.fr France
David Rousseau IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 rousseau@lal.in2p3.fr France
Didier Lacour LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 lacour@cern.ch France
Dilia Portillo LPSC CNRS IN2P3 portillo@lpsc.in2p3.fr France
Djamel Boumediene LPC CNRS IN2P3 djamel.boumediene@cern.ch France
Eduardo Pestana de Aguiar LPC CNRS IN2P3 eduardo.pestana.de.aguiar@cern.ch France
Fabrice Balli CEA Saclay fabrice.balli@cern.ch France
Frederic Deliot CEA-Saclay frederic.deliot@cern.ch France
Frédéric Derue LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 derue@lpnhe.in2p3.fr France
Gregorio Bernardi LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 gregorio.bernardi@cern.ch France
Jad Zahreddine LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 jzahredd@lpnhe.in2p3.fr France
Konie AL Khoury IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 alkhoury@lal.in2p3.fr France
Laurent Serin IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 serin@lal.in2p3.fr France
Lennart Rustige LPC CNRS IN2P3 lennart.rustige@cern.ch France
Linghua Guo IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 guo@lal.in2p3.fr China
Louis Vaslin LPC CNRS IN2P3 louis.vaslin@clermont.in2p3.fr France
Luc Poggioli LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 luc.poggioli@cern.ch France
Lucia Di Ciaccio LAPP CNRS IN2P3 lucia.di.ciaccio@cern.ch France
Lydia Iconomidou-Fayard IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 lfayard@lal.in2p3.fr France
Manisha Manisha CEA Irfu manisha1.lohan@gmail.com France
Manuel Guth CEA Irfu, Univ. of Freiburg manuel.guth@cern.ch France
Marc Escalier IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 escalier@lal.in2p3.fr France
Mathis Kolb CEA Irfu mathis.kolb@cern.ch France
Merve Nazlim Agaras LPC CNRS IN2P3 merve.nazlim.agaras@cern.ch France
Nathan Lalloué LPSC CNRS IN2P3 lalloue@lpsc.in2p3.fr France
Neelam Kumari CPPM CNRS IN2P3 kumari@cppm.in2p3.fr France
Océane Perrin LPC CNRS IN2P3 oceane.perrin@cern.ch France
Philippe Schune CEA Irfu philippe.schune@cea.fr France
Raphaël Hulsken LPSC CNRS IN2P3 hulsken@lpsc.in2p3.fr France
Reina Coromoto Camacho Toro LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 reina.camachotoro@lpnhe.in2p3.fr France
Romain Madar LPC CNRS IN2P3 romain.madar@cern.ch France
Samuel Calvet LPC CNRS IN2P3 scalvet@in2p3.fr France
Sophie Trincaz-Duvoid LPNHE CNRS IN2P3 trincaz@lpnhe.in2p3.fr France
Tetiana Moskalets CEA-Saclay tetiana.moskalets@cern.ch France
Thomas Strebler CPPM CNRS IN2P3 strebler@cppm.in2p3.fr France
Théo Megy LPC CNRS IN2P3 theo.megy@cern.ch France
Zhiqing Zhang IJCLab CNRS IN2P3 zhangzq@lal.in2p3.fr France